Soy-Free Mac n' Cheese
A quick and easy vegan mac n' cheese that doesn't use tofu -- or fat! Miso can have soy in it, so be careful when selecting your miso if you have an allergy or dietary need (chickpea miso is soy-free!).
Recipe added on December 10, 2009 by